What to pack when travelling with a baby

Leave a comment

16.5.2012 by Millie from Finland


So, as I mentioned, I’m going to Rome with the baby, and I’ve been wondering what to pack with me. I need pretty much everything! So far I’ve packed at least

  • diapers (this time disposable ones, although we use non-disposable diapers at home) and baby wipes (never use them here, but they are handy abroad for cleaning hands, too!)
  • tissues
  • sun lotion
  • shampoo (at home I wash my hair with an organic soap bar)
  • deodorant (at home I always use coconut oil, but I’m not packing that to the hot Italy!!)
  • razor
  • toothbrush, toothpaste
  • mascara
  • hair brush, hair bands, clips
  • file, nail scissors
  • cotton sticks
  • tweezers
  • lip balm
  • necklaces, rings, bracelets (yes, very important ;)
  • some medicine jic (pain killers, tablets for the allergy, cure for the stomach)
  • CLOTHES!
  • magazines
  • pens and paper
  • something to eat on the way
  • plastic raincoat
  • rain cover for the trolley – and the trolley! also the mosquito net
  • plastic bags
  • baby gauzes
  • toys, books
  • bibs
  • sunglasses

Then I need my cell phone, camera, batteries, chargers, money, credit card and – surprise surprise – our passports and tickets :)

Am I missing something??

Leave a Reply

Contact me

millibaari[at]hotmail.com
Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Millie from Finland

My English Blog

MilliBaarin arkea

Klikkaa itsesi kuvasta Bloggerin puolelle!

One of My Favourite Blogs :)

