It’s the light

2

18.2.2012 by Millie from Finland


that makes the difference!

Snow in our backyard

It was only a few weeks ago when it started to get dark by 4 pm, now it’s light even at around 5. Better, don’t you agree?

The sunset in January

It was such a beautiful day today, nice sunshine and all, and what did I do? Sleep. I had a three-hour nap as I’m feeling a bit sick, or that I’ll get sick if I don’t rest. I’m happy I’m able to listen to myself now and not work or anything if I’m not feeling well, that’s one of the advantages of being at home with children!

2 thoughts on “It’s the light

  1. Tammy says:

    Gorgeous pictures! Where do you live?

Leave a Reply

Contact me

millibaari[at]hotmail.com
Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Millie from Finland

My English Blog

MilliBaarin arkea

Klikkaa itsesi kuvasta Bloggerin puolelle!

One of My Favourite Blogs :)

